Make an impact. Donate today.

Your gift is about our mission to unite and strengthen the voice for public health in Iowa.  It's about our vision of a healthy and thriving Iowa because of the strong foundation laid by public health.  Your gift will strengthen the capacity of IPHA to be that collective voice.  Together we can transform public health in Iowa in ways that we cannot do individually.

Ways to Give

  • Mail your tax-deductible donation to:  Iowa Public Health Association  |  6919 Vista Dr. |  West Des Moines |  IA 50266
  • Click here to make an online gift right now.  
  • Click here to establish yourself as a sustaining donor with an automatic monthly contribution of as little as $10.
  • IPHA also has an endowment with the Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines.  If you would like to contribute directly to that fund, please click here.
  • Does your employer match employee donations to organizations like ours?  Ask about your employer's donation matching program.  Click here to query a database.

IPHA expresses appreciation to the following individuals and organizations for their generous support of our mission within the past year.

Friends of Public Health

Jane Borst (October 2018)

Margaret Chorazy (June 2018)

Barbara Chadwick (June 2018)

Julie Creery (November  2018)

Hannah  de Geest (November 2018)

Ron Eckoff (November  2018)

Sharon Guthrie (September 2018)

Jody Harmsen (January 2018)

Beth Jones (July 2018)

Tricia Kitzmann (November  2018)

Mary Lawyer (October 2018)

Louise Lex (November 2018)

Maren Lenhart (June 2018, August 2018)

Julie McMahon (November  2018)

Mary Mincer Hansen (November  2018)

Tom Newton (April 2018)

Ann Robinson (July 2018)

Ken Sharp (November 2018)

Mary Tarbox (November  2018)

Lina Tucker Reinders (May 2018)

Gloria Vermie (March 2018)

Diana Von Stein (April 2018)

Mary Weaver (November 2018)

Dr. Jeremy Whitaker (November 2018)

Michael Wolnerman (November  2018)

Sustaining Donors 

This special category of giving provides a stable investment in IPHA's mission through automatic monthly contributions.

Dr. Russ Currier
Kaitlin Emrich
Shelley Horak 
Rae Miller
Dr. Mary Mincer Hansen
Sherri Marine
Pam Mollenhauer
Jeneane Moody 
Danielle Pettit-Majewski
Bonnie Rubin
Rachel Schramm
Ken Sharp
Sarah Taylor Watts
Deborah Thompson
Dr. Jeremy Whitaker

Iowa Public Health Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

IPHA |P.O. Box 13181 | Des Moines, IA 50310 | | 515.491.7804

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software